Skip to content

My Friend Wes

July 25, 2009

Here’s my friend Wes, digging, raking, cutting, hammering, in the 30 degree heat (celsius) while I blog on the laptop.  Now isn’t that the definition of a friend?

Other items of interest are the slipper – the puppy was obviously unsupervised for awhile…

We hope to have the pool set up this evening, and then fill it over night (while I am blogging) and then the kids can swim tomorrow, although it will be  a little cold. 

Thanks Wes for all your help!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 26, 2009 12:39 am

    Looks like you’re having fun, relaxing with a Corona while your friend does the work 😛

  2. Ernie Baatz permalink*
    July 26, 2009 5:16 am

    Are you saying blogging is not hard work?! I thought you of all people would know how hard I have been working! 🙂

Leave a comment